Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the below web browsers.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Retirement Planning

Les employeurs cherchent à utiliser leurs pouvoirs d’achat afin d’obtenir des bénéfices de retraite avantageux pour leurs employés. Découvrez-en plus sur notre gouvernance et notre modèle de service afin de vous conformer et d’obtenir le maximum pour les épargnes retraite de vos employés.

FONDS DE PENSION POUR LE GROUPE

PRL est très actif avec les clients gérant les plans de retraite des employés en aidant au niveau de la conformité, la structure du plan, recommandation sur l’investissement, la communication aux employés et la gouvernance en cours.

Notre modèle de gouvernance est concentre le plan de parrainage respecte les directives du plan d’accumulation des capitaux (CAP).

Les directives du CAP est fait sur une base volontaire et ont été divulgué en Mai 2004 par le forum commun, une association composée du Conseil Canadien de réglementation d’assurance, les Administrateurs de Titres Canadiens et l’Association Canadienne de Pension de retraite avec la représentation des services d’Assurance Canadiens Réglementaire.

Ce forum a été établi comme un mécanisme par lequel les pensions, les titres et la réglementation d’assurance pourraient être coordonné, harmoniser et rationaliser les règlements sur les produits et services financiers au Canada. Ces directives sont appliques en plus des lois et règlements existants.

Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the below web browsers.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Retirement Planning

Employers are interested in leveraging their buying power for enhanced retirement planning benefits for their employees. Find out more about our governance and service model to keep you in compliance and to get the most for your employees’ retirement savings.

Group RSP and DPSP

PRL Benefits is very active with clients managing their employee retirement plans from compliance, plan structure, investment fund recommendations, employee communications and ongoing governance.

Our governance model is very focused on ensuring that plan sponsors meet the Capital Accumulation Plan (CAP) guidelines.

CAP guidelines are voluntary and were released in May 2004 by the Joint Forum, an association composed of the Canadian Council of Insurance Regulators, The Canadian Securities Administrators and the Canadian Association of Pension Supervisory Authorities with representation from the Canadian Insurance Services Regulatory Organizations.

This Forum was established as a mechanism through which pension, securities and insurance regulators could co-ordinate, harmonize and streamline the regulation of financial products and services in Canada. These guidelines work in addition to all existing laws and regulations.